Executive Staff & Leadership Team

Independent Stationers’ management staff is a long-tenured group.  90% have more than six years service with Independent Stationers, and 33% have worked here for over 20 years!  The Executive team has extensive industry experience as well.  This long-term commitment to the membership, dealer group ideals, and the industry as a whole enables Independent Stationers to continue to be the most progressive dealer group in the industry. 

To contact one of our staff members please click here


Michael A. Gentile
President & CEO                  
  Mike Foster
Director of Merchandising
Jeff Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
  Janet Eshenour
Director of Marketing
Dean Dalrymple
IT Director
  Robin Keltner
Cora Lienemann
Administrative Manager