Board of Directors

The Independent Stationers Board of Directors is made up of 9 individuals, each an owner, partner, or key decision-maker of an IS dealer member.  Directors are elected annually by the shareholders, for three-year terms. 

It is our goal to always have Directors serving who represent various business focuses, business size, and business geography.  Members are encouraged to regularly communicate with the Directors, who in turn regularly reach out to their assigned group of “constituents”.  It is this open and transparent governance that truly allows Independent Stationers to be a dealer-driven organization.

To contact one of our board members please click here

Bryan Kristenson
Office Plus of Kansas
Wichita, KS 67219


Brian Kerr
Vice Chairman/Treasurer
Kerr Office Group
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Steve Gordon
Independence Business Supply
Cleveland, OH 44109


Larry Bridgeland
Mid-City Stationers
Rockford, IL 61132

David Sanner
Sanner Office Supply
Erie, PA 16512


Randy Garcia
Office Express Supply
Hialeah, FL 33014

Joel Vockrodt
Office Peeps
Watertown, SD 57201


Bill Schuette
Smart Business Products
Columbia, MO 65205

Jordan Kudler
Legacy Office Solutions
Brooklyn, NY 11201


Kenny Sayes
Past Chairman
Sayes Office Supply
Alexandria, LA 71301

Craig Bartholomew
Pinnacle Affiliates Representative
360 Office Solutions
Billings, MT 59107